Board of Directors

Lynnhaven Baseball Board Contacts
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Jerry Barnes (757)839-1672 president@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Vice President, Operations - pending -
vpoperations@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Vice President, Administration - vacant -
Secretary Jenny Hofler (703)919-5628 secretary@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Treasurer Alicia Bryant (757)328-1373 treasurer@lynnhavenbaseball.org
DIVISION DIRECTORS
T-Ball Theresa Engstrand (757)749-1380 directortball@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Rookie-8U Jeremy Davis (757)619-2752 director8U@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Minors/Majors-10U&12U Daniel Griffin
(757)567-6479
director10U@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Juniors/Seniors-15U&18U Sean Mayberry (757)408-9315 directorbr@lynnhavenbaseball.org
DIVISION VICE DIRECTORS
T-Ball -open-
Rookie-8U -open-
Minors/Majors-10U&12U -open-
Junior/Seniors-15U&18U John Hewes (757)289-9832 USNBoats2001@yahoo.com
Lynnhaven Wahoos
Director Jac Johnson (757)705-2483 wahoos@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Vice Director - vacant -
Treasurer Jessica Tallet (757)613-5883 jtallett@acmllc.com
BOARD MEMBERS
Equipment Director Dan Buttarazzi (703)463-1268 dannyboot@hotmail.com
Maintenance Director Tommy Bryant (757)285-0947 trock@verizon.net
Field Director Chuck Coulombe (757)288-1453 bsebol51@cox.net
Sponsorship Director Nina Kruger (757)635-6040 sponsorship@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Media/Marketing Director Cariese Hinkley (757)685-4909 lbbmedia@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Concession Director May Davis (757)793-5655 maydavis011@gmail.com
At Large -open-
At Large -open-
At Large -open-