Board of Directors

Lynnhaven Baseball Board Contacts
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Jerry Barnes (757)839-1672 president@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Vice President Steve Clarke (757)438-8651 vicepresident@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Secretary Jenny Hofler (703)919-5628 secretary@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Treasurer Alicia Bryant (757)328-1373 treasurer@lynnhavenbaseball.org
PLAYER AGENTS
T-Ball Katie Taylor (757)641-8519 agenttball@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Rookie-8U -open-
Minors-10U Michelle Wickman agent10u@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Majors-12U -open- director10u@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Juniors/Seniors-15U&18U -open-
DIVISION DIRECTORS
T-Ball Jeremy Davis (757)619-2752 directortball@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Rookie-8U Daniel Griffin director8U@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Minors/Majors-10U&12U Matt Smith (434)566-3331 director10U@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Juniors/Seniors-15U&18U Steve Clarke (757)328-1373 director15U@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Wahoo Baseball -open-
DIVISION VICE DIRECTORS
T-Ball -open-
Rookie-8U -open-
Minors/Majors-10U&12U Bart Dexter Bart.dexter@gmail.com
Junior/Seniors-15U&18U Ken Hutton (757)761-8351 KHutton@smartronix.com
BOARD MEMBERS
Equipment Director -open-
Chief Umpire/JR Umpires Jerry Hairston (757)285-0947 jhairston1@cox.net
Maintenance Director Tommy Bryant (757)6214854 trock@verizon.net
Field Director Chuck Coulombe (757)288-1453 bsebol51@cox.net
Sponsorship Director -open-
Media/Marketing Director Molly Hundley (757)685-4909 lbbmedia@lynnhavenbaseball.org
Concession Director Jennifer Clarke (727)953-5962 concessions@lynnhavenbaseball.org
At Large John Hewes (757)289-9832 USNBoats2001@yahoo.com
At Large Chris Bufis
At Large Michelle Exum